Aleksejs Saveljevs

Club
Hellas Verona
Competition
Serie B
Nationality
Latvia
Age
30.01.1999
Foot
Right
Height
184 cm
Matches
45
Minutes (on average)
88
Shots 90
1,1
Pass accuracy
79%
Key passes 90
1,4
Dribbles
61%
Duels
51%

90 — average for 90 minutes

A midfield player with excellent vision of the field and reading the game. Able to give a pass of any length, dribble past the opponent, has the skills of a playmake and is quite capable in tackling and pressing.

Aleksejs Saveljevs

Covers the ball well with his body, always looking for a quick way to go into a counterattack, is able to organize a fast break with his first touch.

Aleksejs Saveljevs

By reading the game well, he's able to provide cover for partners in in the midfield, trying to quickly turn around facing the opponent goal. Always presses a loss or tries to quickly return to his position.

Aleksejs Saveljevs

One of the leaders of the youth team of Latvia, has already received his first call-up to the first national team. He's a regular player of the Primavera team of Verona, is a vice-captain. Plays for the first team of Verona as well.

Алексейс Савельевс

Клуб
Верона
Соревнование
Серия Б
Гражданство
Латвия
Возраст
30.01.1999
Нога
Правая
Рост
184 см
Матчи
45
Минуты (в среднем)
88
Удары 90
1,1
Точность передач
79%
Ключевые передачи 90
1,4
Дриблинг
61%
Единоборства
51%

90 — в среднем за 90 минут

Игрок середины поля с отличным видением партнеров и чтением игры. Способен отдать передачу на любое расстояние, обыграть оппонента. Обладает навыками плеймейкера, кроме того, неплохо проявляет себя в отборе.

Алексейс Савельевс

Прикрывает мяч корпусом, нацелен на быстрый выход команды в контратаку, которую способен организовать первым действием.

Алексейс Савельевс

За счет чтения игры умеет вовремя страховать партнеров в середине поля, старается быстро разворачиваться лицом к чужим воротам. Всегда вступает в прессинг после потери или быстро восстанавливает позицию.

Алексейс Савельевс

Один из лидеров молодёжной сборной Латвии, уже получил свой первый вызов в национальную сборную Латвии, основной игрок Примаверы «Вероны» в статусе вице-капитана, привлекается также к матчам за основной состав.